Umami Burger!

For Domini’s late birthday celebration, we went to Umami Burger. photo 1 (19)

I love this place so much. They’re like yummy fancy little burgers. Also, I love the different kind of sides and drinks that they have. This is the menu.

David and I both got a Truffle Burger, Domini got one with crazy shredded beef and Lucas got an Original Burger. Let’s be honest, mine was the best. Domini also got Truffle fries; We each had a garlic aioli sauce because it’s amazing. Also, they make their own ketchup! I can’t forget about my Mexican Coke !!! (:

photo 5 (3) photo 4 (20) photo 3 (19) photo 2 (18) photo 4 (19) photo 2 (17)

 

They were so yummy. I recommend this place to anyone who loves burgers!!!

photo 3 (18)

Leave a Reply

