One month left

“And so with the sunshine and the great bursts of leaves growing on the trees, just as things grow in fast movies, I had that familiar conviction that life was beginning over again with the summer.”
F. Scott Fitzgerald, The Great Gatsby

image(3)

OMG, so my summer break is almost over. I’ve been working on completing my Summer Bucket List. I have one month left of summer break, since I’ve been super busy I haven’t been able to get through getting all of my photos off my camera & my phone. THAT means, I haven’t been able to post on my blog because, what’s a post with out photos!?

Anywho, I have exactly 23 days until I start school. I’ve done so many things on my list and added a whole bunch of things that weren’t! I’m really happy with this summer, although I wish I could have slept in a couple more days.

I’m about to start my senior year of college. I’m super scared about the future. I really need these 23 days to be awesome. Wish me luck!

One thought on “One month left

Leave a Reply

