Sorry!

I remember saying on my first post of 2015 that I would post every Friday. Well, I was half telling the truth when I wrote that.

As I’ve mentioned before, I am part of an Honor Society at Cal State L.A.; it’s called Lambda Pi Eta, Sigma Phi Chapter. It’s the Communication Studies Honor Society, it’s nationally recognized around the country! I am part of the Marketing Committee, and as part of this committee I was put in charge of making a new blog for our chapter.

I am trying to write about 2-3 posts a week for Lambda Pi Eta [LPE as we like to call it], therefor I have fallen behind on my personal blog.

If you guys would like to check it out, and read more about what we do in LPE visit us here.

IMG_1813

I’m sorry I have not been posting here lately, though I am still technically keeping my New Year’s resolution. Stay tune for some more posts soon, I promise!

Leave a Reply

