My best friends

There are three people in my life that I would like to thank. The past month has been emotional hell, with not being able to figure out what I want to  do with EVERY aspect of my life. These three cool kids have never put any limitations on my dreams and wishes.

IMG_2808andi 1Andi: You’re the best girlfriend I have ever had. I never in a million years thought I could be able to talk to someone about everything we talk about. I never though I could tell you ever single thing and never have one inch of judgement put on me from you. I know we both have very different lives, but the fact that you and I can be together just makes it all worth it. I can’t believe we are about to do it. I can’t believe we are going to graduate. After all the heart aches and struggles, the ups and downs, the crazy people that came in and out of our lives, you’re still here. And I’ll always be here for you. What we have is something special. I love you so much (:

brian 2Brian 1Brian: You make me smile even when all I want to do is rip someone’s throat out. You’re seriously the best most happy-go-lucky person I have ever met. I love being able to be serious with you and tell you my struggles, but be able to laugh and have the best day ever with you just from laughing so much. I miss seeing you ever single day at work, but the fact that we still see each other once a week completely makes my week each and every week. I love that you’re straight with me when you know I’m going down a destructive path. I’m so happy you’re in my life, thank you. I love you (:

IMG_3601IMG_3673Lucas: You’ve been here for me always. The past six years. Popped a tire? You were there. Had a birthday? You were there. Needed someone to make fun of me? You were there. The past month we’ve both leaned on each other for so much. We learned so much more than we had in the past six years. I didn’t judge. You didn’t judge. You just get me. I honestly don’t know what I would have done if you hadn’t been there for me during this past month. You showed me what a true friend is. You lifted me back up to who I was. You made me realize that I’m freaking awesome. And brilliant. Duh. You support my crazy dreams. I could talk to you all day every day. You’re seriously one of the best friends I’ve ever had. Thank you for always being there for me. I love you (:

“Best friends are the people in life that make you laugh a little louder, smile a little brighter and live a little better”

One thought on “My best friends

Leave a Reply

