I’m going to be on the radio!!!

Hey everyone!

As promised last week, I will be on Golden Eagle Radio’s awesome host Marcus aka Phenex 101’s show todayyy [ Monday May 11 @ 3 p.m. & Tuesday May 12 @ 4 p.m. pacific time ]!!!

The topic is break ups! Just some insight from two of  Cal State LA’s most awesome Communication majors (; No, but really, if you’ve recently broken up, are in the process of breaking up, or thinking about breaking you, you should totally tune into this show at: goldeneagleradio.org !!!

No, I did not talk about my most recent break up. Well, I did mention it but I did not go into details. That’s private!!!


I’m really proud of both of us, this was my first time actually being on the radio, so, be nice!

I hope you guys enjoy. Please give us your feedback via Facebook or Instagram.

“With radio, the listener absorbs everything.”
– Bob Edwards

Leave a Reply

