Celebrities

So, I’ve met my fair share of celebrities… I mean, I do live in L.A.! haha [just kidding, we don’t see celebs everywhere all the time] … Anywho, Marcus and I were sitting at Starbucks yesterday and we saw the “All- State Guy” and I was all for getting a picture with him, but Marcus convinced me otherwise.

Good thing too, because, later that night I read this by my favorite blogger, Chantelle, also known as FatMumSlim. I thought it was hilarious, so I’m sharing it with you!

xoxo

“If you’re lucky enough to be different, don’t ever change.”
– Taylor Swift

Leave a Reply

